Triangle Gardener Magazine http://www.trianglegardener.com The local guide to gardening in Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill areas of North Carolina Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:59:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 http://trianglegardener.zuakz0kk.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/cropped-Daisy-image-e1448295682650-65x65.jpg Triangle Gardener Magazine http://www.trianglegardener.com 32 32 Grow Russian Sage http://www.trianglegardener.com/grow-russian-sage/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:48:03 +0000 http://www.trianglegardener.com/?p=9011 2017 Gardening Contest Rules and Entry Form http://www.trianglegardener.com/2017-contest-rules/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:50:26 +0000 http://www.trianglegardener.com/?p=7246 WaterEase Timer http://www.trianglegardener.com/waterease-timer/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:00:37 +0000 http://www.trianglegardener.com/?p=8978 Gardening in the South http://www.trianglegardener.com/gardening-in-the-south/ Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:00:32 +0000 http://www.trianglegardener.com/?p=8998 Rare Water Lilies Bloom in South Carolina http://www.trianglegardener.com/rare-water-lilies-bloom-in-south-carolina/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:02:18 +0000 http://www.trianglegardener.com/?p=8983 Five Tips to Rid Yards of Pesky Ticks http://www.trianglegardener.com/five-tips-to-rid-yards-of-pesky-ticks/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:26:53 +0000 http://www.trianglegardener.com/?p=8974 The Wondrous Daylily http://www.trianglegardener.com/the-wondrous-daylily/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:01:13 +0000 http://www.trianglegardener.com/?p=8968 Tomato Planter http://www.trianglegardener.com/tomato-planter/ Thu, 18 May 2017 18:00:39 +0000 http://www.trianglegardener.com/?p=8947 Native Groundcovers Guide http://www.trianglegardener.com/native-groundcovers-guide/ Mon, 08 May 2017 13:54:22 +0000 http://www.trianglegardener.com/?p=8937 Tips on Growing Warm Season Grasses http://www.trianglegardener.com/tips-on-growing-warm-season-grasses/ Tue, 02 May 2017 00:46:05 +0000 http://www.trianglegardener.com/?p=8933